Eberly Award-Winning Outstanding Entrepreneurs and Business Executives

Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients

2022 Distinguished Alumni

2022 Nicolas Arino, a 2010 MBA graduate. He and his wife, Natalia Lardone, are the first Argentineans to obtain an Eberly College of Business MBA degree. He also set an alumni benchmark when he attained the regional management level at the New York Stock Exchange, where he is the head for Latin America, Bermuda, and the Caribbean. A native of Córdoba, Argentina, he received two bachelor’s degrees from the Universidad Nacional de Rio Cuarto, won a Fulbright for leadership studies at the University of Delaware, worked in exports and as a commodities broker, and speaks Portuguese and Spanish in addition to English. Active in Rotary International for more than a decade, he led the Metro NYC club as president. He and his wife recently became American citizens and are the proud parents of twins.

2020 Bryan Owens '83
2019 Robert Stewart '81
2018 Susan Cosper '92
2018 James Renacci '80
2016 Davis Antolik '88
2007 Terry L. Dunlap'81
2000 John R. Kennedy '67
1999 Rep. Howard L. Fargo '51
1999 Regina D. Stover '75
1998 Thomas A. Madden '75
1997 Timothy W. Wallace '79
1995 Barbara Lovejoy '75
1993 Leland Hardy '84
1992 Walter Lewis '70

Alumni Ambassadors

2007 Jessica Bruccoliere'01
2001 Matthew H. Konetschni '95
2000 Jason D. Rising '96
1999 Sheila L. Young '90
1998 James Christopher Leda '95
1997 Amy S. (Wertz) Frazier '91
1995 Timothy Pulte '85
1994 Colleen McElroy '86