Important Dates

-

Monday, January 14, 2019

Northpointe Orientation

Northpointe Campus

Orientation for students starting classes in January 2019 at the Northepointe campus

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Punxsutawney Orientation

Indiana Campus

For students starting classes in January 2019 at the Indiana campus.

Orientation for students starting classes in January 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Orientation for students starting classes in January 2019

Orientation for transfer students starting classes in January 2019.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

The “Your Plan, Your Future” series will focus on participants learning more about themselves as it relates to their career exploration process.  All programs will start at 6:00 pm and be held in Stabley 103K.  All IUP students are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

The “Your Plan, Your Future” series will focus on participants learning more about themselves as it relates to their career exploration process.  All programs will start at 6:00 pm and be held in Stabley 103K.  All IUP students are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

The “Your Plan, Your Future” series will focus on participants learning more about themselves as it relates to their career exploration process.  All programs will start at 6:00 pm and be held in Stabley 103K.  All IUP students are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

The “Your Plan, Your Future” series will focus on participants learning more about themselves as it relates to their career exploration process.  All programs will start at 6:00 pm and be held in Stabley 103K.  All IUP students are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

The “Your Plan, Your Future” series will focus on participants learning more about themselves as it relates to their career exploration process.  All programs will start at 6:00 pm and be held in Stabley 103K.  All IUP students are welcome to attend.

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Transfer Orientation

Indiana Campus

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

-