Important Dates

-

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Majors Fair

HUB Ohio Room

Explore all the majors, minors, and certificates IUP has to offer.

Saturday, March 28, 2020

This orientation has been canceled.  Please choose one of our other dates.

Sunday, March 29, 2020

This orientation has been canceled.  Please choose one of our other dates.

Saturday, April 18, 2020

This orientation has been canceled.  Please choose one of our other dates.

Sunday, April 19, 2020

This orientation has been canceled.  Please choose one of our other dates.

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Learn how our students can earn credits towards their degree during Welcome Week by participating in Introduction to Higher Education (DVST 150) and Strategies for Success in Collegiate Mathematics (MATH 150).  Students will experience college in an entirely different way while getting a head start on their academic career.  Please register at Parent and Family Registration.

-