Below is the contact information by program. Please contact your program coordinator with any questions.

Department Coordinator Email
Art Education (BSED) Robert Sweeny bob.sweeny@iup.edu
Biology Education (CERT) Holly Travis H.J.Travis@iup.edu
Business, Computer, and Information Technology (CERT) Lucinda Willis lwillis@iup.edu
Career and Technical Teacher Education (AAS)  Michelle Tweardy  mwteardy@iup.edu 
Chemistry Education (CERT) Colin Ashe Colin.Ashe@iup.edu
Counselor Education and Supervision (PhD) Holly Branthoover hbrnthvr@iup.edu 
Curriculum and Instruction (DEd) DeAnna Laverick D.M.Laverick@iup.edu 
Early Childhood Education (BSED) Sarah Brown drbrown@iup.edu 
Early Childhood/Special Education (BSED) Sarah Brown and Alexandria Kappel  drbrown@iup.edu; akappel@iup.edu 
Earth and Space Science Education (BSED) Kenneth Coles KColes@iup.edu
Education, Training, and Instructional Technology (MA) Jacqueline McGinty Jacqueline.McGinty@iup.edu
English as a Second Language (ESL) Undergraduate (CERT) Brian Carpenter Brian.carpenter@iup.edu 
English 7-12 Teaching Post-Baccalaureate (CERT)  Emily Wender ewender@iup.edu
Family and Consumer Sciences Education (BSED) Sarah Brown drbrown@iup.edu 
Health and Physical Education/PK-12 Teacher Education (BSED) David Wachob d.wachob@iup.edu
Literacy (MEd) Julie Ankrum jankrum@iup.edu
Mathematics Education (BSED) Brian Sharp Brian.Sharp@iup.edu
Music Education (BSED) Laura Ferguson lfergusn@iup.edu
Physics Education (CERT) Stan Sobolewski sobolews@iup.edu
School Counseling (MEd) Brittany Pollard-Kosidowski bpollard@iup.edu 
School Psychology (PhD) Courtney Leone cll@iup.edu 
Secondary English Education Teaching (CERT)  Emily Wender ewender@iup.edu
Secondary Science Education (CERT)  Holly Travis  H.J.Travis@iup.edu
Social Studies/History Education (BSED) Werner Lippert lippert@iup.edu
Spanish Education PK-12 (CERT) Christina Huhn huhn@iup.edu 
Special Education (BSED) Alexandria Kappel akappel@iup.edu  
Special Education (MEd) Annah Hill a.l.hill@iup.edu 
Superintendents Letter of Eligibility (CERT) Susan Sibert susan.sibert@iup.edu
Vocational Education (BSED) Michelle Tweardy michelle.tweardy@iup.edu