Housing, Residential Living, and Dining Office Personnel

Central Housing Office Personnel

Valerie Baroni

Director, Housing and Dining

724-357-2696

VBARONI@iup.edu

Dr. David Berberich

Associate Director for Residence Hall Services and Student Opportunities

724-357-2696

Kenneth.Berberich@iup.edu

Jennifer Trimble Faught

Associate Director for Occupancy and Marketing

724-357-2696

JT.Faught@iup.edu

Mark Fetchko

Cable TV Technician

724-357-2696

Mark.Fetchko@iup.edu

Patrick McDevitt

Senior Systems Analyst for Student Affairs

724-357-2696

Patrick.McDevitt@iup.edu

Julene Pinto-Dyczewski

Associate Director of Residence Life

724-357-2696

Julene.PintoDyczewski@iup.edu

Donald Spade

IT Generalist

724-357-2623

Donald.Spade@iup.edu

Barbara Wells

Clerk/Typist for Housing and Dining

724-357-2691

Barbara.Wells@iup.edu

Housing Graduate Staff

Lindsay Aurand

Graduate Director for Wallwork Hall

OHRLD

724-357-2738

YMCY@iup.edu

Christian Jaramillo

Graduate Director for Ruddock Hall

OHRLD

724-357-6596

qmjdc@iup.edu

Cristina Nieves

Graduate Director for Stephenson Hall

724-357-3027

C.Nieves2@iup.edu

Scott Florence

Graduate Director for Delaney and Putt Hall

724-357-2270

S.L.Florence@iup.edu

Jacob Sears

Graduate Director for Northern Suites

OHRLD

724-357-5097

JMGDC@iup.edu

Matthew Van Etten

Graduate Assistant RHA/NRHH Advisor and Living Learning

724-357-5506

M.VanEtten@iup.edu