Fall 2017-Spring 2018

Edel Reilly
Director, Liberal Studies
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715, ereilly@iup.edu

Yaw Asamoah, Dean (2018)
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
McElhaney Hall, Room 201
Ext. 7-5764, osebo@iup.edu

Sudeshna Ghosh (2018)
Geography and Regional Planning Department
Leonard Hall, Room 12C
Ext. 7-2250, ghoshsn@iup.edu

Megan Knoch (2017)
Biology Department
Weyandt 114
Ext. 7-2352, Megan.Knoch@iup.edu

Zachary Steigler (2019)
Communications Media Department
124 Stouffer
Ext. 7-3219, stiegler@iup.edu

Lora Ott (2019)
Nursing and Allied Health Department
210 Johnson
Ext. 7-2558, loraott@iup.edu

Frederick Slack (2017)
Management Department
Eberly College, Room 308C
Ext. 7-2535, fslack@iup.edu

Sharon Massey (2020)
Art Department
Sprowls 115
Ext. 7-2633, smassey@iup.edu

Mary Williams (2018)
College of Health and Human Services
Zink Hall 216
Ext. 7-2555, mew@iup.edu

Student Representative

Carson Ford Nicholas (2017)
Political Science Department


Sharon Aikins
Administrative Assistant
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715, Sharon.Aikins@iup.edu

Ben Shultz
Graduate Student Assistant
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715 liberal-studies@iup.edu