Liberal Studies Committee Membership, 2011-2012

Dr. David H. Pistole
Interim Director, Liberal Studies
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715, dpistole@iup.edu

Dr. Mary Swinker, Interim Dean
College of Health & Human Services
Zink 216
Ext. 7-2555, Mary.Swinker@iup.edu

Dr. Yaw Asamoah, Dean
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
McElhaney Hall, Room 201
Ext. 7-5764, osebo@iup.edu

Dr. Leah Calvert-Evering
Professional Studies in Education
Davis 303
Ext. 7-2400 ( Leah.Calvert@iup.edu)

Dr. Eun Jin Hwang
Human Development and Environmental Studies
Ackerman 207
Ext. 7-2336 ( Eun.Hwang@iup.edu)

Dr. Robert Sweeny
Art Department
Sprowls 115
Ext. 7-2535, bob.sweeney@iup.edu

Dr. Frederick Slack
Management Department
Eberly College, Room 308C
Ext. 7-2535, fslack@iup.edu

Dr. Melanie Hildebrandt
Sociology Department
McElhaney Hall, Room 112F
Ext. 7-7635, melanieh@iup.edu

Dr. Megan Knoch
Biology Department
Weyandt 114
Ext. 7-2352, Megan.Knoch@iup.edu

Students

Megan Florez M.A.Florez@iup.edu

Jessica Tomlinson J.D.Tomlinson@iup.edu

Eden Ratliff E.R.Ratliff@iup.edu