Liberal Studies Committee Membership, 2012-2013

Dr. David H. Pistole
Director, Liberal Studies
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715, dpistole@iup.edu

Dr. Mary Swinker, Interim Dean
College of Health and Human Services
Zink Hall, Room 216
Ext. 7-2555, Mary.Swinker@iup.edu

Dr. Yaw Asamoah, Dean
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
McElhaney Hall, Room 201
Ext. 7-5764, osebo@iup.edu

Dr. Melanie Hildebrandt
Sociology Department
McElhaney Hall, Room 112F
Ext. 7-7635, melanieh@iup.edu

Dr. Frederick Slack
Management Department
Eberly College, Room 308C
Ext. 7-2535, fslack@iup.edu

Dr. Robert Sweeny
Art Department
Sprowls 115
Ext. 7-2530, bob.sweeny@iup.edu

Dr. Megan Knoch
Biology Department
Weyandt 114
Ext. 7-2352, Megan.Knoch@iup.edu

Dr. Lea Calvert-Evering
Professional Studies in Education
Davis 303
Ext. 7-2400, Leah.Calvert@iup.edu

Dr. Eun Jin Hwang
Human Development and Environmental Studies
Ackerman 207
Ext. 7-2336 Eun.Hwang@iup.edu

Students

Megan Florez
English Department
110 Leonard
M.A.Florez@iup.edu

James Smith
Music Department
103 Cogswell
J.P.Smith5@iup.edu