Edel Reilly
Director, Liberal Studies
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715, ereilly@iup.edu

Bryna Siegel Finer
Writing Across the Curriculum Director
Humanities and Social Sciences 506K
Ext. 7-2267, Bryna.SiegelFiner@iup.edu

Yaw Asamoah, Dean (2020)
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
McElhaney Hall, Room 201
Ext. 7-5764, osebo@iup.edu

Sudeshna Ghosh (2021)
Geography and Regional Planning Department
Leonard Hall, Room 12C
Ext. 7-2250, ghoshsn@iup.edu

Lora Hromadik (2022)
Nursing and Allied Health Department
210 Johnson
Ext. 7-2558, loraott@iup.edu

Megan Knoch (2020)
Biology Department
Weyandt 114
Ext. 7-2352, Megan.Knoch@iup.edu

Sharon Massey (2020)
Art and Design Department
Sprowls 115
Ext. 7-2633, smassey@iup.edu

Anna Ortiz (2022)
Communications Media Department
121C Stouffer
Ext. 7-3219, Anna.Ortiz@iup.edu

Frederick Slack (2020)
Management Department
Eberly College, Room 308C
Ext. 7-2535, fslack@iup.edu

Mary Williams (2021)
College of Health and Human Services
Zink Hall 216
Ext. 7-2555, mew@iup.edu

Student Representative

Vacant at this time


Ann Marie Schweitzer
Administrative Assistant
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715, aschwei@iup.edu

David Solberg
Graduate Student Assistant
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715