Liberal Studies Committee Membership, 2009-2010

Fall 2009

Dr. David H. Pistole
Interim Director, Liberal Studies
Stabley 103
Ext 7-5715 (DPISTOLE)

Dr. Carleen Zoni, Dean (2009)
College of Heath and Human Services
Zink 216
Ext 7-2555 (CZONI)

Dr. Yaw Asamoah, Dean (2009)
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
McElhaney 201
Ext 7-5764 (OSEBO)

Dr. B. Gail Wilson (2010)
Communications Media
Department
Stouffer 121B
Ext 7-3210 (BGWILSON)

Dr. Kevin McKee (2010)
Health and Physical Education
Zink 226
Ext 7-4027 (KMCKEE)

Dr. Frederick Slack (2011)
Management Department
Eberly 308C
Ext 7-2535 (FSLACK)

Dr. Therese Wacker (2011)
Music Department
Cogswell
Ext 7-2067 (PICCPLYR)

Dr. Melanie Hildebrandt (2010)
Sociology Department
McElhaney 112F
Ext 7-7635

Spring 2010

Dr. David H. Pistole
Interim Director, Liberal Studies
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715, dpistole@iup.edu

Dr. Carleen Zoni, Dean (2011)
College of Health and Human Services
Zink Hall, Room 216
Ext. 7-2555, czoni@iup.edu

Dr. Yaw Asamoah, Dean (2011)
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
McElhaney Hall, Room 201
Ext. 7-5764, osebo@iup.edu

Dr. Kevin McKee (2010)
Health and Physical Education Department
Zink Hall, Room 225
Ext. 7-4027, Kevin.McKee@iup.edu

Dr. Melanie Hildebrandt (2010)
Sociology Department
McElhaney Hall, Room 112F
Ext. 7-7635, melanieh@iup.edu

Dr. Frederick Slack (2011)
Management Department
Eberly College, Room 308C
Ext. 7-2535, fslack@iup.ed

Dr. B. Gail Wilson (2010)
Communications Media
Stouffer Hall, Room 121B
Ext. 7-3210, bgwilson@iup.edu

Dr. Therese Wacker (2011)
Music Department
Cogswell 103
Ext. 7-2067, piccplyr@iup.edu

Dr. Raymond Pavloski (2013)
Psychology Department
Uhler 101
Ext. 7-7912, Raymond.Pavloski@iup.edu

Student

Ryan Rauch
Nursing and Allied Health Professions
R.J.Rauch@iup.edu