Liberal Studies Committee Membership, 2010-2011

Fall 2010

Dr. David H. Pistole
Interim Director, Liberal Studies
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715, dpistole@iup.edu

Dr. Mary Swinker, Interim Dean (2012)
College of Health & Human Services
Zink 216
Ext. 7-2555, Mary.Swinker@iup.edu

Dr. Yaw Asamoah, Dean (2011)
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
McElhaney Hall, Room 201
Ext. 7-5764, osebo@iup.edu

Dr. B. Gail Wilson (2013)
Communications Media
Stouffer Hall, Room 121B
Ext. 7-3210, bgwilson@iup.edu

Dr. Eun Jin Hwang (2013)
Human Development and Environmental Studies
Ackerman 207
Ext. 7-2336, Eun.Hwang@iup.edu

Dr. Frederick Slack (2011)
Management Department
Eberly College, Room 308C
Ext. 7-2535, fslack@iup.ed

Dr. Therese Wacker (2011)
Music Department
Cogswell 103
Ext. 7-2067, piccplyr@iup.edu

Dr. Melanie Hildebrandt (2013)
Sociology Department
McElhaney Hall, Room 112F
Ext. 7-7635, melanieh@iup.edu

Dr. Megan Knoch (2013)
Biology Department
Weyands 114
Ext.-72352 ( megan.knoch@iup.edu)

Spring 2011

Dr. David H. Pistole
Interim Director, Liberal Studies
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715, dpistole@iup.edu

Dr. Mary Swinker, Interim Dean (2012)
College of Health & Human Services
Zink 216
Ext. 7-2555, Mary.Swinker@iup.edu

Dr. Yaw Asamoah, Dean (2013)
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
McElhaney Hall, Room 201
Ext. 7-5764, osebo@iup.edu

Dr. Joseph Domaracki (2013)
Special Education
Davis 215
Ext. 7-2450 ( Joseph.Domaracki@iup.edu)

Dr. Jin Su (Spring 2011 only - replacing Dr. Eun Jin Hwang)
Human Development and Environmental Studies
Ackerman 207
Ext.7-2336 ( Jin.Su@iup.edu)

Dr. Frederick Slack (2014)
Management Department
Eberly College, Room 308C
Ext. 7-2535, fslack@iup.ed

Dr. Therese Wacker (2011)
Music Department
Cogswell 103
Ext. 7-2067, piccplyr@iup.edu

Dr. Melanie Hildebrandt (2013)
Sociology Department
McElhaney Hall, Room 112F
Ext. 7-7635, melanieh@iup.edu

Dr. Megan Knoch (2013)
Biology Department
Weyandt 114
Ext. 7-2352, Megan.Knoch@iup.edu)

Students

Megan Florez (2012) M.A.Florez@iup.edu

Jessica Tomlinson (2012) J.D.Tomlinson@iup.edu

Eden Ratliff (2013) E.R.Ratliff@iup.edu