Edel Reilly
Director, Liberal Studies
Stabley Library, Room 103
Ext. 7-5715, ereilly@iup.edu

Bryna Siegel Finer
Writing Across the Curriculum Director
Humanities and Social Sciences 506K
Ext. 7-2267, Bryna.SiegelFiner@iup.edu

Yaw Asamoah, Dean (2022)
IUP Libraries
Stapleton Library, 203
Ext. 7-2330, osebo@iup.edu

Sudeshna Ghosh (2022)
Geography, Geology, Environment, and Planning Department
Leonard Hall, Room 12C
Ext. 7-2250, ghoshsn@iup.edu

Lora Hromadik (2022)
Nursing and Allied Health Department
210 Johnson
Ext. 7-2558, loraott@iup.edu

Megan Knoch (2023)
Biology Department
Weyandt 114
Ext. 7-2352, Megan.Knoch@iup.edu

Sharon Massey (2023)
Art and Design Department
Sprowls 115
Ext. 7-2633, smassey@iup.edu

Anna Ortiz (2022)
Communications Media Department
121C Stouffer
Ext. 7-3219, Anna.Ortiz@iup.edu

Curtis Scheib (2021)
College of Arts and Humanities
McElhaney Hall, 201
Ext. 7-2424, Curtis.Scheib@iup.edu

Frederick Slack (2023)
Management Department
Eberly College, Room 308C
Ext. 7-2535, fslack@iup.edu


Student Representative

Vacant at this time


Ann Marie Schweitzer
Graduate Assistant
Sutton, Room 210
Ext. 7-2209, aschwei@iup.edu