UWUCC Committee Members

2021–22

Nicole Buse, Management
Ackerman 18, nicole.buse@iup.edu

Karen Rose Cercone, Provost's Designee
Sutton 210, kcercone@iup.edu
724-357-2299

Jean-Louis Dassier, Foreign Languages
McElhaney 202E, Dassier@iup.edu

Justin Fair, Chemistry*
Weyandt 138, J.Fair@iup.edu
724-357-4477

Ben Ford, Anthropology
McElhaney, G1-D, BenFord@iup.edu
724-357-2733

Julie Greenawalt, Nursing and Allied Health Professions
Johnson 222, jgreen@iup.edu
724-357-3256

Adam Katchmarchi, Kinesiology, Health, and Sports Science
Zink 225, akatch@iup.edu
724-357-2041

John Lewis, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Wilson G1, J.A.Lewis@iup.edu
724-357-7740

Nurhaya Muchtar, Communications Media
Stouffer 129, nuhaya.muchtar@iup.edu
724-357-3417

Amber Racchini, University College Undergraduate Studies and Student Success
Stabley B01, amberrac@iup.edu
724-357-2375

Edel Reilly, Liberal Studies Director
Stabley Library, Room 103, ereilly@iup.edu
724-357-5715

Brian Seal, Safety Sciences
Johnson 125, bseal@iup.edu
724-357-3272

Gail S. Sechrist, Geography, Geology, Environment and Planning
Leonard 413O
gailsech@iup.edu, 724-357-7508

Michael Sell, English
Leonard 506AA, msell@iup.edu
724-357-2272

Stanley Sobolewski, Physics*
Weyandt 344A, stanley.sobolewski@iup.edu
724-357-4590

Student Representatives

Vacant

Support Staff

Ann Marie Schweitzer, Graduate Assistant
Sutton, Room 205, aschwei@iup.edu 

*Justin Fair is serving Fall 2021 only.  Stanley Sobolewski is serving Spring 2022 only.