Division of Academic Affairs Personnel

Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Lara M. Luetkehans

Provost

205 Sutton Hall

724-357-2219

Lara.Luetkehans@iup.edu

Mrs. Holly L. Olexo

Executive Coordinator

203 Sutton Hall

724-357-3001

Holly.Olexo@iup.edu

Mrs. Sandra J. Greene

Administrative Assistant

205 Sutton Hall

724-357-2976

sjgreene@iup.edu

Office of the Associate Vice President for Academic Administration

Dr. John N. Kilmarx

Associate Vice President

228 Sutton Hall

724-357-7507

jkilly@iup.edu

Mrs. Lorie D. McDowell

Coordinator of Academic Personnel and Budget

229 John Sutton Hall

724-357-7507

Lorie.D.McDowell@iup.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Poje-Hawk

Coordinator of Academic Information

227 John Sutton Hall

724-357-7507

E.A.Poje@iup.edu

Office of the Provost's Associate for Academic Programs and Planning

Dr. Edel Reilly

Provost's Associate

210 Sutton Hall

724-357-2209

e.reilly@iup.edu

Ms. Kaitlyn Nanni

Clerk II

209 Sutton Hall

724-357-2209

k.m.nanni@iup.edu

Chief Information Officer

Chief Information Officer

G10 Stright Hall

724-357-7854

William.Balint@iup.edu

School of Graduate Studies and Research

Dr. Hilliary E. Creely

Dean

School of Graduate Studies and Research

113 Stright Hall

724-357-2655

Hilliary.Creely@iup.edu

Office of International Education

Associate Vice President: International Education and Global Engagement

B25 Delaney Hall

724-357-2295

724-357-2514 (fax)

Michele.Petrucci@iup.edu

Council of Deans

Dr. Prashanth Bharadwaj

Interim Dean

401 Eberly

724-357-7889

pnb@iup.edu

Dr. Sue Rieg

Interim Dean

College of Education and Communications

724-357-2482

srieg@iup.edu

Dr. Curtis Scheib

Dean

College of Arts and Humanities

110 Sprowls Hall

724-357-2397

724-357-7778 (fax)

cscheib@iup.edu

Dean

College of Health and Human Services

216 Zink Hall

724-357-2555

724-357-6205 (fax)

sgaiko@iup.edu

Dr. Steven Hovan

Dean

Kopchick College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

305 Weyandt Hall

724-357-2609

724-357-5700 (fax)

hovan@iup.edu

Director

Northpointe and Punxsutawney Campuses; Pittsburgh East

167 Northpointe Boulevard

724-294-3309

724-294-3310 (fax)

Richard.Muth@iup.edu