IUP Punxsutawney Faculty and Staff Directory

The people making up the faculty and staff at IUP Punxsutawney are dedicated to providing you with the fullest university experience. Please contact us with any comments, concerns, or questions.

Administrative Staff

Mr. Richard Muth

Living Center Staff

Mr. K. David Berberich
Miss Eliza Eames

Learning Center Staff

Suzanne Perry

Punxsutawney Campus Faculty

Dr. Donald Buckwalter
Dr. Richard Kemp
Dr. John Lattanzio
Therese O'neil
Dr. Christian Pedersen
Dr. Rosalee Stilwell
Dr. Holly Travis