Important Dates

-

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

The “Your Plan, Your Future” series will focus on participants learning more about themselves as it relates to their career exploration process.  All programs will start at 6:00 pm and be held in Stabley 103K.  All IUP students are welcome to attend.

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Transfer Orientation

Indiana Campus

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Friday, June 07, 2019

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Transfer Orientation

Indiana Campus

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Northpointe Orientation

Northpointe Campus

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Punxsutawney Orientation

Punxsutawney Campus

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Transfer Orientation

Indiana Campus

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

-