Music Department Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Administration

Professor, Music History

103 Cogswell Hall

724-357-2391

mbaumer@iup.edu

Associate Professor, Clarinet

308 Cogswell Hall

rosemary@iup.edu

Professor, Tuba and Euphonium

315 Cogswell Hall

zcollins@iup.edu

Department Staff

Ms. Dawnette Shellhammer

Secretary

College of Arts and Humanities

Sprowls 110

724-357-2397

dmshell@iup.edu

Faculty

Professor, Music History

103 Cogswell Hall

724-357-2391

mbaumer@iup.edu

Professor, Voice

109 Cogswell Hall

baunochj@iup.edu

Assistant Professor, Marching Band

202 Cogswell Hall

zcheever@iup.edu

Assistant Professor, Organ

orgel@iup.edu

Professor, Tuba and Euphonium

315 Cogswell Hall

zcollins@iup.edu

Associate Professor, Choral Studies

111 Cogswell Hall

Craig.Denison@iup.edu

Assistant Professor, Piano

317 Cogswell Hall

eengelst@iup.edu

Associate Professor, Clarinet

308 Cogswell Hall

rosemary@iup.edu

Professor, Music Education

208 Cogswell Hall

lfergusn@iup.edu

Instructor, Percussion

112 Cogswell Hall

cheiny@iup.edu

Mr. Joe Herndon

Instructor, Trumpet

314 Cogswell Hall

jherndon@iup.edu

Assistant Professor, Saxophone

214 Cogswell Hall

James.Flowers@iup.edu

Associate Professor, Cello and Bass

305 Cogswell Hall

ljenning@iup.edu

Associate Professor, Music Theory

215 Cogswell Hall

jlevey@iup.edu

Associate Professor, Voice

318 Cogswell Hall

slo@iup.edu

Professor, Voice

108 Cogswell Hall

mologhas@iup.edu

Ms. Florrie Marshall

Instructor, Violin and Viola

218 Cogswell Hall

fmarshal@iup.edu

Associate Professor, Director of Bands

210 Cogswell Hall

Timothy.Paul@iup.edu

Dr. Anna Skrupky

Assistant Professor, Horn

311 Cogswell Hal

Anna.Skrupky@iup.edu

Instructor, Trombone

316 Cogswell Hall

J.L.Umholtz@iup.edu

Professor, Flute

309 Cogswell Hall

piccplyr@iup.edu

Instructor, Voice

207 Cogswell Hall

jzzt@iup.edu

Professor, Piano

216 Cogswell Hall

h.wongdoe@iup.edu

Professor, Bassoon

308 Cogswell Hall

reedtip@iup.edu