HVAC Personnel

HVAC

Mr. Tony Neese

Automotive Supervisor

724-357-2172

724-422-9466 (cell)

aneese@iup.edu

Mr. Fred Glasser

Maintenance Repairman 2 HVAC/Refrigeration

frederic.glasser@iup.edu

Mr. Chase Hohl

Maintenance Repairman 2 HVAC/Refrigeration

Chase.Hohl@iup.edu

Mr. Andrew Lightner

Maintenance Repairman 2

andrew.lightner@iup.edu

Mr. Garry Lockard

Refrigeration Mech

garry.lockard@iup.edu

Mr. Mark Mastovich

Maintenance Repairman 2 HVAC/Refrigeration

mark.mastovich@iup.edu

Mr. Cliff McCracken

Maintenance Repairman 2 HVAC/Refrigeration

Clifford.McCracken@iup.edu

Mr. Paul Mihoerck

Maintenance Repair 2 HVAC/Refrigeration

Mr. Nathan Rainey

Refrigeration Mech

nrainey@iup.edu