Workflow Approvals and Publishing

A workflow is a series of steps that content must go through before it can be created, edited, copied, moved, renamed, and/or deleted by users in Cascade CMS. Once a workflow reaches a step resulting in no further action, the workflow is complete—the item is no longer considered “in workflow” and is returned to a normal state.

Workflow Procedues

Approving Submissions

Workflow FAQ