Program Advisors and Representatives

2020-21
Program Advisor or Representative Email
Business Education and BCIT Lucinda Willis willisl@iup.edu 
Early Childhood/Special Education Sarah Brown drbrown@iup.edu 
Early Childhood/Special Education Joann Migyanka migyanka@iup.edu
Early Childhood Education Sarah Brown drbrown@iup.edu 
Educational Training and Instructional Technology, MA Jacqueline McGinty jmcginty@iup.edu 
Family & Consumer Science Education Sarah Brown drbrown@iup.edu 
Human Development and Family Science Sarah Brown drbrown@iup.edu 
Literacy, MEd/Reading Specialist Certification Julie Ankrum jankrum@iup.edu 
Curriculum and Instruction Doctorate Kelli Kerry Moran kjmoran@iup.edu 
Education, MEd Daniel Wissinger dwissing@iup.edu 
Administration and Leadership Doctorate Susan Sibert susan.sibert@iup.edu 
Principal Certification Susan Sibert susan.sibert@iup.edu