Academic Calendar

  • View the complete Schedule of Classes.

-

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Final Exams begin Tuesday, December 8, 2020 through Friday, December 11, 2020.Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Final Exams begin Tuesday, December 8, 2020 through Friday, December 11, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, December 11, 2020

Final exams begin on Tuesday, December 8, 2020 and end on Friday, December 13,2019. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Final Exams begin Tuesday, December 8, 2020 through Friday, December 11, 2020.Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Faculty begin entering final grades December 12, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Commencement will be held on Saturday, December 12, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Faculty deadline for entering final grades is December 16, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Winter 2020–21 classes begin Thursday, December 17, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, December 18, 2020

Fall grades are available to students December 18, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, December 25, 2020

No classes Friday, December 25, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, January 1, 2021

No classes Friday, January 1, 2021.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Graduate applications for May 2021 graduation are due Friday, January 1, 2021. Get more important dates on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, January 8, 2021

Faculty begin entering final grades January 8, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Classes end Friday, January 8, 2021.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Faculty deadline for entering final grades is 9:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, January 15, 2021

Winter grades are available January 15, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. holiday, no classes on Monday, January 18, 2021.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

The official drop/add period begins Tuesday, January 19, 2021. Additional information regarding the Drop/Add Policy can be found in the Academic Policies section of the Undergraduate Catalog. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

The official Verification of Attendance process begins Tuesday, January 19, 2021 and ends Wednesday, January 27, 2021. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Spring 2020-21 classes begin on Tuesday, January 19, 2021.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

-