Academic Calendar

  • View the complete Schedule of Classes.

-

Friday, October 16, 2020

Spring 2021 class registration for Seniors begins at 8:00 a.m. Get more information on registering for classes.

Monday, October 19, 2020

Spring 2021 class registration for Juniors begins at 8:00 a.m. Get more information on registering for classes.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Spring 2021 class registration for Sophomores begins at 8:00 a.m. Get more information on registering for classes.

Friday, October 23, 2020

Spring 2021 class registration for all students begins at 8:00 a.m. Friday, October 23, 2020. Get more information on registering for classes.

Monday, November 2, 2020

The Individual Course Withdrawal deadline is Monday, November 2, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, November 9, 2020

The deadline for Total Semester Withdrawal is Monday, November 9, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, November 23, 2020

Thanksgiving Recess no classes Monday, November 23, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Thanksgiving Recess no classes Monday, November 23, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020.Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Thanksgiving Recess no classes Monday, November 23, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020.Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Recess no classes Monday, November 23, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020.Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, November 27, 2020

Thanksgiving Recess no classes Monday, November 23, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020.Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

-