Summer 2021

 

Event Date
Registration Begins
  -Undergraduate
  -Graduate

March 29, 2021
March 29, 2021
Graduation Application
Deadline:
  -Undergraduate
  -Graduate


April 1, 2021
July 31, 2021
Drop/Add Period Classes that are scheduled to meet for five weeks or longer have a drop/add period that ends on the third day of that session. Classes that meet for fewer than five weeks have a drop/add period that ends on the first day of that session.
Early Summer Session Classes Begin Monday, May 10, 2021                 
Memorial Day Holiday: No Classes Monday, May 31, 2021
Early Summer Session Classes End Friday, May 28, 2021 
Summer Session 1 Classes Begin Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Juneteenth: No Classes Friday, June 18, 2021
Summer Session 1 Classes End Friday, July 2, 2021  
Independence Day Holiday: No Classes Monday, July 5, 2021
Summer Session 2 Classes Begin Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Summer Session 2 Classes End Friday, August 6, 2021
Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades

The final day to submit Early Summer grades is Thursday, June 3, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

The final day to submit summer term grades is no later than Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Final grades will be available for student viewing no later than Thursday, August 12, 2021, 9:00 a.m.