Spring 2022

Event Day Date
Undergraduate Registration Appointment Times Begin Monday October 11, 2021
Graduate Registration Appointment Times Begin Monday October 11, 2021
Undergraduate May 2022 Graduation Application Deadline: Monday November 15, 2021
Graduate May 2022 Graduation Application Deadline Saturday April 30, 2022
MLK Holiday: No Classes Monday January 17, 2022
Official Drop/Add Begins Tuesday January 18, 2022
Classes Begin Tuesday January 18, 2022
Verification of Attendance Process Begins Tuesday January 18, 2022
Drop/Add Ends Tuesday January 25, 2022
Audit Forms Due Tuesday January 25, 2022
Individual Course Withdrawal Begins Wednesday January 26, 2022
Verification of Attendance Process Ends Wednesday January 26, 2022
Faculty Begin Entering Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m. Monday February 14, 2022
Withdrawal Deadline for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester Friday February 18, 2022
Faculty Deadline for Entering Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m. Monday February 28, 2022
Students Begin to View Mid-Term Grades, 10:00 a.m. Monday February 28, 2022
Last Day of Classes for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester Monday March 7, 2022
Spring Break Begins Monday March 14, 2022
Classes Resume Monday March 21, 2022
Pass/Fail Forms Due Monday February 28, 2022
Summer 2022 Registration Begins Monday March 28, 2022
Fall 2022 Registration For Veterans Begins Monday March 28,2022
Fall 2022 Non-Veterans Begins Tuesday March 29, 2022
Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 4, 2022
Fall 2022 Open Registration Begins Friday April 8, 2022
Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 11, 2022
"I" (Incomplete) Grade Changes for Fall 2021 Due in Registrar's Office Monday May 2, 2022
Classes End (End of Day) Monday May 2, 2022
Final Exams Begin Tuesday May 3, 2022
Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday May 3, 2022
Final Exams End Friday May 6, 2022
Graduate Commencement for Master's and Doctoral Degrees Friday May 6, 2022
Undergraduate Commencement for Associate's and Bachelor's Degrees Saturday May 7, 2022
Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Wednesday May 11, 2022
Spring Semester Grades Available Friday May 13, 2022