Fall 2021

Event Day Date
Undergraduate Registration Appointment Times Begin Monday March 29, 2021 
Graduate Registration Appointment Times Begin Monday March 29, 2021
Undergraduate December 2021 Graduation Application Deadline Wednesday April 1, 2021
Graduate December 2021 Graduation Application Deadline Monday November 30, 2021
Official Drop/Add Begins Monday August 23, 2021
Classes Begin Monday August 23, 2021
Verification of Attendance Process Begins Monday August 23, 2021
Add/Drop Ends - Deadline to add or drop classes Monday August 30, 2021
Audit Forms Due Monday August 30, 2021
Individual Course Withdrawal Begins Tuesday August 31, 2021
Verification of Attendance Process Ends, 10:00 a.m. Tuesday August 31, 2021
Labor Day: No Classes Monday September 6, 2021
Faculty begin entering midterm grades, 9:00 a.m. Monday September 20, 2021
Withdrawal deadline for courses ending by mid-semester Friday September 24, 2021 
Faculty deadline for entering midterm grades, 9:00 a.m. Monday October 4, 2021 
Students begin to view midterm grades, 10:00 a.m. Monday October 4, 2021 
Last day of classes for courses ending by mid-semester Monday October 11, 2021
Winter Registration Begins Monday October 11, 2021 
Spring 2022 Registration For Veterans Begins Monday October 11, 2021 
Spring 2022 Registration For Non-Veterans Begins Tuesday October 12, 2021 
Spring 2022 Open Registration Begins Friday October 22, 2021 
Pass/Fail Forms Due  Monday October 25, 2021
Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday November 1, 2021 
Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Monday November 8, 2021 
Thanksgiving Recess Begins: No Classes Monday November 22, 2021 
Classes Resume Monday November 29, 2021 
“I” (incomplete) grade changes for spring 2021 due in Registrar’s office Monday December 6, 2021 
Classes End (End of Day) Monday December 6, 2021 
Final Exams Begin Tuesday December 7, 2021
Faculty begin entering final grades, 8:00 a.m. Tuesday  December 7, 2021 
Final Exams End Friday  December 10, 2021 
December 2021 Commencement Saturday December 11, 2021
Faculty deadline for entering final grades, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday December 15, 2021
Fall semester grades available Friday December 17, 2021