Faculty and Staff

Department Administration and Staff

Department Chair

Analytical Chemistry

Weyandt 143

724-357-2361

nate@iup.edu

Teresa Spearman

Department Secretary

Weyandt 143

724-357-2361

teresa@iup.edu

Assistant Chair

Organic Chemistry

Weyandt 138

724-357-4477

J.Fair@iup.edu

Chemistry Faculty

Associate Professor

Chemical Education

Weyandt 231

724-357-4482

colin.ashe@iup.edu

Assistant Chair

Organic Chemistry

Weyandt 138

724-357-4477

J.Fair@iup.edu

Associate Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

Weyandt 229

724-357-2368

Avijita.Jain@iup.edu

Physical Chemistry

Weyandt 200

724-357-2118

Anne.Kondo@iup.edu

Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

Weyandt 148A

724-357-2398

Charles.Lake@iup.edu

Professor

Organic Chemistry

Weyandt 204

724-357-7798

Carl.LeBlond@iup.edu

Associate Professor

Physical Chemistry

Weyandt 229A

724-357-2277

Sanda.Maicaneanu@iup.edu

Associate Professor

Biochemistry

Weyandt 239B

724-357-4481

smajum@iup.edu

Department Chair

Analytical Chemistry

Weyandt 143

724-357-2361

nate@iup.edu

Internship Coordinator

Inorganic Chemistry

Weyandt 229C

724-357-4489

Ronald.See@iup.edu

Associate Professor

Engineering

Weyandt 139

724-357-7925

htang@iup.edu

Associate Professor

Biochemistry

Weyandt 237A

724-357-2180

j.villemain@iup.edu

Biochemistry Faculty

Assistant Chair

Organic Chemistry

Weyandt 138

724-357-4477

J.Fair@iup.edu

Associate Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

Weyandt 229

724-357-2368

Avijita.Jain@iup.edu

Associate Professor

Biochemistry

Weyandt 239B

724-357-4481

smajum@iup.edu

Associate Professor

Biochemistry

Weyandt 237A

724-357-2180

j.villemain@iup.edu

Physics Faculty

Assistant Professor

Weyandt Hall, Room 40

724-357-7731

bradshaw@iup.edu

Weyandt Hall, Room 45

724-357-2192

gregory.kenning@iup.edu

Physics Education Coordinator

Weyandt Hall, Room 345A

724-357-4590

stanley.sobolewski@iup.edu

Electro-Optics Coordinator

Weyandt Hall, Room 46

724-357-4593

feng.zhou@iup.edu

Engineering Faculty

Assistant Professor

Weyandt Hall, Room 40

724-357-7731

bradshaw@iup.edu

Weyandt Hall, Room 45

724-357-2192

gregory.kenning@iup.edu

Associate Professor

Physical Chemistry

Weyandt 229A

724-357-2277

Sanda.Maicaneanu@iup.edu

Associate Professor

Engineering

Weyandt 139

724-357-7925

htang@iup.edu