Faculty Office Hours

  • Office Numbers, Office Hours, Telephone Numbers, and Email Addresses

    Shima’a Alzgool

    • Room 326
    • 724-357-2612
    • S.A.Alzgool@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:30–11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:30–11:00 a.m.

    Morgan Eytcheson

    Narayanaswamy Bharathan

    Anvita Ghuge

    • Room 326
    • 724-357-2612
    • A.S.Ghuge@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:00–10:30 a.m.
    • Wednesday: 9:00–10:30 a.m.

    Seema Bharathan

    • Room 10
    • 724-357-2993
    • bharaths@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
    • Thursday: 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
    • Friday: Noon–2:00 p.m.

    Robert Hinrichsen

    • Room 123
    • 724-357-2706
    • bhinrich@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:00–11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:00–11:00 a.m.
    • Friday: 9:00–10:00 a.m.

    Shundong Bi

    • Room 330
    • 724-357-2309
    • sbi@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 2:00–4:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 9:50–10:50 a.m.
    • Friday: Noon–2:00 p.m.

    Vida Irani

    • Room 212B
    • 724-357-2625
    • virani@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:00–9:30 a.m.
    • Wednesday: 10:45 a.m.–Noon, 12:45–2:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 10:45 a.m.–Noon, 12:45–1:30 p.m.

    William Brenneman

    • Room 11C
    • 724-357-5919
    • wbrneman@iup.edu
    • Monday: 10:30–11:00 a.m., 1:30–2:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 10:30–11:00 a.m., 2:00–3:00 p.m.
    • Friday: 8:00–10:30 a.m.

    David Janetski

    • Room 11B
    • 724-357-3123
    • Janetski@iup.edu
    • Monday: 8:00–10:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday: 9:00–10:00 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:00–11:00 a.m.

    Cuong Diep

    • Room 125
    • 724-357-2269
    • cdiep@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 12:30–2:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 12:30–2:00 p.m.
    • Friday: 9:00–11:00 a.m.

    Erin Janetski

    • Room 326
    • 724-357-2612
    • GMSV@iup.edu
    • Monday: 12:15–2:15 p.m.
    • Thursday: 12:15–2:15 p.m.

    Joseph Duchamp

    • Room 109
    • 724-357-1299
    • jduchamp@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

    Megan Knoch

    • Room 327
    • 724-357-2613
    • mknoch@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 2:00–4:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 9:50–10:50 a.m.

    Sarah Emel

    • Room 019
    • 724-357-4462
    • semel@iup.edu
    • Monday: 2:00–2:30 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

    Jeffery Larkin

    • Room 126
    • 724-357-7808
    • larkin@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 11:00 a.m.–Noon
    • Thursday: 11:00 a.m.–Noon

    Robert Major

    • Room 223
    • 724-357-7958
    • robert.major@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:00–10:30 a.m.
    • Wednesday: 9:00–11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:00–10:30 a.m.

    Thomas Simmons

    • Room 316
    • 724-357-4898
    • tsimmons@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
    • Friday: 9:30–10:30 a.m.

    Tyler Maykovich

    • Room 326
    • 724-357-2612
    • VVZY@iup.edu
    • Monday: 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 11:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m.

    Katie Smith

    • Room 326
    • 724-357-2612
    • JVZY@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: Noon–2:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: Noon–2:00 p.m.

    Eric Morschhauser

    • Room 222
    • 724-357-2857
    • emorsch@iup.edu
    • Monday: 10:00 a.m.–Noon
    • Tuesday: 1:00–2:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 3:00–5:00 p.m.

    Josiah Townsend

    Paul Nealen

    • Room 325
    • 724-357-1325
    • pnealen@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 11:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 9:00 a.m.–Noon
    • Thursday: 11:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m.

    Holly Travis

    • Room 020
    • 724-357-2519
    • h.j.travis@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:30–11:30 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:30–11:30 a.m.

    Shannon Phillips-Shyrock

    • Room 121
    • 724-357-2329
    • sshyrock@iup.edu
    • Wednesday: 9:30–11:30 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:30–10:30 a.m.

    Michael Tyree

    • Room 213A
    • 724-357-2750
    • Mtyree@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 2:00–3:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 10:00–11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:00 a.m.–Noon

    Christina Ruby

    • Room 319
    • 724-357-3323
    • cruby@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:15–10:45 a.m.
    • Wednesday: 8:00–10:00 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:15–10:45 a.m.

    Daniel Widzowski

    • Room 216
    • 724-357-2566
    • daniel.widzowski@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:30–10:30 a.m.
    • Wednesday: 2:00–4:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 1:00–3:00 p.m.

    Nancy Schellinger

    • Room 121
    • 724-357-2329
    • schellin@iup.edu
    • Monday: 2:00–4:45 p.m.
    • Tuesday: 12:30–1:45 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 3:45–4:45 p.m.

    Ellen Yerger

    • Room 212A
    • 724-357-7801
    • eyerger@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:30–11:30 a.m.
    • Wednesday: 9:00–10:00 a.m.
    • Thursday: 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.