Faculty Office Hours

  • Office Numbers, Office Hours, Telephone Numbers, and Email Addresses

    Narayanaswamy Bharathan

    Seema Bharathan

    • Room 10
    • 724-357-2993
    • bharaths@iup.edu
    • Monday: 3:30 p.m.–5:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday: 3:15 p.m.–4:15 p.m.
    • Thursday: Noon–2:00 p.m.

    Shundong Bi

    William Brenneman

    • Room 11C
    • 724-357-5919
    • wbrneman@iup.edu
    • Monday: 10:30 a.m.–11:30 a.m. 
    • Tuesday: 9:00 a.m.–Noon and 1:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 10:30 a.m.–11:00 a.m.

    Cuong Diep

    • Room 125
    • 724-357-2269
    • cdiep@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:00 a.m.–10:30 a.m.
    • Thursday: Noon–1:30 p.m.
    • Friday: 9:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.

    Joseph Duchamp

    • Room 109
    • 724-357-1299
    • jduchamp@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 2:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

    Sarah Emel

    • Room 019
    • 724-357-4462
    • semel@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 1:15 p.m.–2:15 p.m.
    • Thursday: 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.

    Vida Irani

    • Room 212B
    • 724-357-2625
    • virani@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 12:15 p.m.–1:45 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 10:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.
    • Thursday: 12:15 p.m.–1:45 p.m.

    Vidula Jadhav

    • Room 326
    • 724-357-2612
    • YCWX@iup.edu
    • Wednesday: 9:30 a.m.–10:00 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:30 a.m.–10:00a.m.

    David Janetski

    • Room 11B
    • 724-357-3123
    • Janetski@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 3:30 p.m.–5:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 9:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday: 3:30 p.m.–5:00 p.m.

    Megan Knoch

    Jeffery Larkin

    Devin Lynch

    • Room 326
    • 724-357-2612
    • YTZY@iup.edu
    • Monday: 11:00 a.m.–Noon
    • Tuesday: 11:00 a.m.–Noon
    • Wednesday: 3:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

    Robert Major

    • Room 223
    • 724-357-7958
    • robert.major@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday: 10:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.

    Eric Morschhauser

    Paul Nealen

    Brad O’Hara 

    • Room 326
    • 724-357-2612
    • BKGW@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 2:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 2:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 2:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m.

    Shannon Phillips-Shyrock

    • Room 121
    • 724-357-2329
    • sshyrock@iup.edu
    • Monday: 11:30 a.m.–2:30 p.m.
    • Thursday: 12:30 p.m.–1:30 p.m.

    Christina Ruby

    Nancy Schellinger

    Thomas Simmons

    • Room 316
    • 724-357-4898
    • tsimmons@iup.edu
    • Monday: 10:30 a.m.–11:30 a.m.
    • Tuesday: 1:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m. 
    • Wednesday: 2:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

    Pooja Sonawane

    • Room 326
    • 724-357-2612
    • JCWX@iup.edu
    • Monday: 10:30 a.m.–11:30 p.m.
    • Wednesday: 10:30 a.m.–11:30 p.m.
    • Thursday: 10:30 a.m.–11:30 p.m.

    Josiah Townsend

    Holly Travis

    • Room 020
    • 724-357-2519
    • h.j.travis@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:30 a.m.–11:30 a.m.
    • Thursday: 9:30 a.m.–11:30 a.m.

    Michael Tyree

    • Room 213A
    • 724-357-2750
    • Mtyree@iup.edu
    • Monday: 9:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m.
    • Tuesday: 10:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday: 9:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m. 
    • Thursday: 10:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.
    • Friday: 9:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m.

    Daniel Widzowski

    • Room 216
    • 724-357-2566
    • daniel.widzowski@iup.edu
    • Tuesday: 9:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m.
    • Wednesday: 2:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.
    • Thursday: 1:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m.

    Ellen Yerger