Academic Calendar

  • View the complete Schedule of Classes.

-

Friday, April 3, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

The Individual Course Withdrawal period begins Wednesday, January 29, 2020. The deadline for Individual Course Withdrawal is Monday, April 6, 2020. The deadline to withdrawal from courses ending by mid-semester is Friday, February 21, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Fall 2020 class registration for Freshmen students begins at 8:00 a.m. Get more information on registering for classes.

Monday, April 13, 2020

The deadline for Total Semester Withdrawal is Monday, April 13, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, May 4, 2020

Classes will end the end of day Monday, May 4, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar. 

Incomplete ("I") Grade Changes for Fall 2019 are due in the Registrar's Office Monday, May 4, 2020. Additional information regarding the Incomplete Grade Policy can be viewed in the Academic Policies section of the Undergraduate Catalog. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Faculty can begin entering final grades on Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.


Final Exams begin Tuesday, May 5, 2020 and end Friday, May 8, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar. 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Final Exams begin Tuesday, May 5, 2020 and end Friday, May 8, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Final Exams begin Tuesday, May 5, 2020 and end Friday, May 8, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, May 8, 2020

The Graduate Commencement Ceremony will be held on Friday, May 8, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Final Exams begin Tuesday, May 5, 2020 and end Friday, May 8, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Saturday, May 9, 2020

The Undergraduate Commencement Ceremony will be held on Saturday, May 9, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar. 

Monday, May 11, 2020

Early Summer classes begin on Monday, May 11, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar. 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Faculty deadline for entering final grades on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.


Friday, May 15, 2020

Students can view Spring 2020 grades Friday, May 15, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.



-