Academic Calendar

  • View the complete Schedule of Classes.

-

Friday, February 21, 2020

The Individual Course Withdrawal period begins Wednesday, January 29, 2020. The deadline for Individual Course Withdrawal is Monday, April 6, 2020. The deadline to withdrawal from courses ending by mid-semester is Friday, February 21, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 2, 2020

Faculty deadline for entering mid-term grades at 9:00 a.m. on Monday, March 2, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Pass/Fail forms are due Monday, March 2, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Mid-term grades will be available for student viewing on MyIUP starting Monday, March 2, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 9, 2020

Spring Break beings Monday, March 9, 2020 and ends on Friday, March 13, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Spring Break beings Monday, March 9, 2020 and ends on Friday, March 13, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Spring Break beings Monday, March 9, 2020 and ends on Friday, March 13, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Spring Break beings Monday, March 9, 2020 and ends on Friday, March 13, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, March 13, 2020

Spring Break beings Monday, March 9, 2020 and ends on Friday, March 13, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 16, 2020

The last day of classes for courses ending by mid-semester is Monday, March 16, 2020. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Classes will resume Monday, March 16, 2020.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 30, 2020

Fall 2020 class registration for Undergraduate and Graduate Veterans begins at 8:00 a.m. Get more information on registering for classes.

Summer 2020 and Fall 2020 class registration begins for Undergraduate and Graduate students. 
Get more information on registering for classes.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Fall 2020 class registration for Undergraduate and Graduate Other Priority Groups begins at 8:00 a.m. Get more information on registering for classes.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Undergraduate applications for December 2020 graduation are due Wednesday, April 1, 2020.

Friday, April 3, 2020

-