Skip to main content
IUP artmark

Academic Calendar

-

Friday, September 29, 2017

The deadline to withdraw from courses ending by mid-semester is Friday, September 29, 2017,

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, October 09, 2017

Pass/Fail forms are due Monday, October 9, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Faculty can begin entering mid-term grades at 9:00 a.m. on Thursday, October 12, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, October 16, 2017

The last day of classes for courses ending by mid-semester is Monday, October 16, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Spring 2018 Registration Appointment Times Begin for Undergraduates on Tuesday, October 17, 2017.

Monday, October 23, 2017

The deadline for faculty to enter mid-term grades is Monday, October 23, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Mid-term grades will be available for student viewing on MyIUP starting Tuesday, October 24, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Mid-term grades will be available for student viewing on MyIUP starting Tuesday, October 24, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Spring 2017 Registration Appointment Times for Graduate students begin Monday, October 30, 2017.

Monday, November 06, 2017

The Individual Course Withdrawal deadline is Monday, November 6, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

-