Academic Calendar

  • View the complete Schedule of Classes.

-

Friday, October 18, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

The Individual Course Withdrawal deadline is Monday, November 4, 2019.Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

The Individual Course Withdrawal deadline is Monday, November 4, 2019. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, November 11, 2019

The deadline for Total Semester Withdrawal is Monday, November 11, 2019. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, November 15, 2019

Undergraduate applications for May 2020 graduation are due Friday, November 15, 2019. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, November 25, 2019

There will be no classes from Monday, November 25, 2019 through Friday, November 29, 2019. Classes Resume Monday, December 2, 2019.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar. 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

There will be no classes from Monday, November 25, 2019 through Friday, November 29, 2019. Classes Resume Monday, December 2, 2019. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

There will be no classes from Monday, November 25, 2019 through Friday, November 29, 2019. Classes Resume Monday, December 2, 2019. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, November 28, 2019

There will be no classes from Monday, November 25, 2019 through Friday, November 29, 2019. Classes Resume Monday, December 2, 2019. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, November 29, 2019

There will be no classes from Monday, November 25, 2019 through Friday, November 29, 2019. Classes Resume Monday, December 2, 2019. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Saturday, November 30, 2019

The Graduation Application Deadline for Graduate students is Saturday, November 30, 2019. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Sunday, December 1, 2019

The Undergraduate graduation Application Deadline for Undergraduate students is Sunday, December 1, 2019.

Monday, December 2, 2019

Classes Resume Monday, December 2, 2019. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

-