Natural Sciences and Mathematics Events

-

Friday, May 06, 2016

Final exams begin on Tuesday, May 3, 2016 and end on Friday, May 6, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Spring Commencement is Saturday, May 7, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, May 09, 2016

Early summer session classes begin Monday, May 9, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

The deadline for faculty to enter final grades is Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, May 13, 2016

Final grades are available for student viewing on MyIUP beginning Friday, May 13, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, May 27, 2016

Early summer session classes end Friday, May 27, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, May 30, 2016

There will be no classes on Monday, May 30, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Summer Session 1 begins Tuesday, May 31, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

-