Skip to main content
IUP artmark

Natural Sciences and Mathematics Events

-

Monday, October 23, 2017

The deadline for faculty to enter mid-term grades is Monday, October 23, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Mid-term grades will be available for student viewing on MyIUP starting Tuesday, October 24, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Mid-term grades will be available for student viewing on MyIUP starting Tuesday, October 24, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Cyber Security Day

Stouffer Auditorium

Free Planetarium Show: Rings

IUP Planetarium, first floor Weyandt Hall Rm 134

They are beautiful and mysterious. What can we say about their nature and origin? Come to find
out and see what objects are in the current night sky.

Friday, October 27, 2017

GEOS Dept Seminar

Walsh 104

Geoscience Dept Seminar

Monday, October 30, 2017

Spring 2017 Registration Appointment Times for Graduate students begin Monday, October 30, 2017.

Friday, November 03, 2017

GEOS Dept Faculty Mtg

Walsh 101

Geoscience Dept Faculty Meeting

Monday, November 06, 2017

The Individual Course Withdrawal deadline is Monday, November 6, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, November 10, 2017

GEOS Dept Seminar

Walsh 104

Geoscience Dept Seminar

Monday, November 13, 2017

The deadline for Total Semester Withdrawal is Monday, November 13, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Undergraduate students must apply online for May 2018 graduation by November 15, 2017. The online application is available by logging onto MyIUP and selecting the Academics link. Next, go to the Academic Record section and choose Apply for Graduation (Undergraduate). Additional information on eligibility and application for graduation may be found in the 2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog.

Monday, November 20, 2017

There will be no classes from Monday, November 20, 2017 through Friday, November 24, 2017. Classes resume Monday, November 27, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

There will be no classes from Monday, November 20, 2017 through Friday, November 24, 2017. Classes resume Monday, November 27, 2017.Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

-