International Student Organizations

Chinese Student Association

Dr. Rajendar Garg, Advisor: rajendar.garg@iup.edu , Marketing, Eberly College of Business, 406F, 724-357-0123
Website: Chinese Student Association

Egyptian Student Association

Ramy Shaaban, Advisor: r.m.shaaban@iup.edu, Communications Media Department, Stauffer Hall G 11C

Website: Egyptian Student Association

India Student Association

Dr. N. Bharathan: bharathn@iup.edu, Biology, Weyandt Hall, Room 18, 724-357-2584
Website: India Student Association

International Business Association

Dr. Abbas Ali, Advisor: aaali@iup.edu, Management, Eberly College of Business, Room 308D, 724-357-5759
Dr. Henry Webb, Advisor: hwebb@iup.edu, Finance and Legal Studies, Eberly College of Business, Room 322-D, 724-357-5744
Website: International Business Association

Japanese Student Association

Giseung Lee, Advisor: glee@iup.edu, Foreign Languages, 455 Sutton Hall, 724-357-2325
Website: Japanese Students Association

Hindu Association of Indiana University of Pennsylvania (HAIUP)

Dr. R. Soni, Advisor: rgsoni@iup.edu, Eberly College of Business, Mgmt Dept, Rm 308J, (724) 357-7786
Website: Hindu Association of Indiana University of Pennsylvania (HAIUP)

Korean Student Association

Giseung, Lee, Advisor: glee@iup.edu, Foreign Languages, 455 Sutton Hall, 724-357-2325 Website: Korean Student Association

Latino Student Organization of IUP

Irvin Rivera, Advisor: irvin.rivera@iup.edu, Undergraduate Admissions, 120 Sutton Hall, 724-357-2230
Website: Latino Student Association of IUP

Muslim Student Association

Muslim Students: An Informational Guide
Dr. Kustim Wibowo, Second Advisor: Kustim.Wibowo@iup.edu, Department of MIS and Decision Sciences, Room 207F, Eberly College of Business, 724-357-5733
Website: Muslim Student Association

Pan-African Student Association

Dr. Yaya Sissoko, Advisor: Yaya.Sissoko@iup.edu, Economics, McElhaney Hall, 213E, 724-357-4781
Website: Pan-African Student Association

Saudi Student Association

Dr. Waleed Farag, Advisor: farag@iup.edu, Computer Science, Stright Hall, Room 210, 724-357-7995
Website: Saudi Student Association

Taiwanese Student Association

Dr. Yuju Kuo, Advisor: YJKuo@iup.edu, Mathematics, Stright Hall, Room 312, 724-357-3797
Website: Taiwanese Student Association