Finance Office Personnel

William Buttz

Associate Vice President for Finance

Clark Hall B26

724-357-4844

724-357-3026 (fax)

wbuttz@iup.edu

Karen Alsop

Administrative Assistant

Clark Hall B27

724-357-2205

724-357-3026 (fax)

kdalsop@iup.edu

Financial Operations

Gregory Cessna

Controller/Director Financial Operations

Clark Hall B17

724-357-5565

724-357-3026 (fax)

gcessna@iup.edu

Mike Aikens

Manager, SAP Reporting/Data Analyst

Clark Hall B12

724-357-1391

724-357-3026 (fax)

maikens@iup.edu

Marcey Barna

Manager, Accountant

Clark Hall B9

724-357-5568

724-357-3026 (fax)

mbarna@iup.edu

Judy Simpson

Manager, Senior Accountant

Clark Hall B16

724-357-6297

724-357-3026 (fax)

jsimpson@iup.edu

Tom Toia

Manager, Affiliate Accounting

Clark Hall B15

724-357-2136

724-357-5578 (fax)

tmtoia@iup.edu

Financial Accounting

Lora Lee Bertig

Manager, Financial Accountant

Clark Hall B31

724-357-7701

724-357-3026 (fax)

llbertig@iup.edu

Kim Dunlop

Fiscal Technician

Clark Hall B30

724-357-5564

724-357-3026 (fax)

kadunlop@iup.edu

Grant and Designated Fund Accounting

Tim McCroskey

Director

Clark Hall B14

724-357-2293

724-357-3026 (fax)

tmccrosk@iup.edu

Heather McGregor

Grant Accountant

Clark Hall B11

724-357-6494

724-357-3026 (fax)

mcgregor@iup.edu

Accounts Payable

Christine Patterson

Accounts Payable Manager

Clark Hall B18

724-357-5567

724-357-3026 (fax)

cpatter@iup.edu

Sandy Cribbs

Purchase Orders and Contracts

Clark Hall B22

724-357-2516

724-357-3026 (fax)

scribbs@iup.edu

Tracey Page

Direct Payments, Memberships, Registrations, Food Refreshment Requests

Clark Hall B24

724-357-5566

724-357-3026 (fax)

tpage@iup.edu

Carol Ramer

Check Processing, Travel, and Purchasing Card Auditing

Clark Hall B20

724-357-2602

724-357-3026 (fax)

cramer@iup.edu

Teresa Williams

Telephone and Utilities

Clark Hall B6

724-357-3874

724-357-3026 (fax)

twilliam@iup.edu

Office of Student Billing

Tammy Hamilton

Director - Student Billing

Clark Hall 109

724-357-2207

724-357-5578 (fax)

hamilton@iup.edu

Windy Bartlebaugh

Associate Director - Student Billing

Clark Hall 110

724-357-2207

724-357-5578 (fax)

wbart@iup.edu

William Bracken

Clark Hall 113

724-357-2207

724-357-5578 (fax)

wbracken@iup.edu

Marcia Briscoe

Clark Hall 106

724-357-2207

724-357-5578 (fax)

mbriscoe@iup.edu

Bonnie Himes

Clark Hall 111

724-357-2207

724-357-5578 (fax)

blhimes@iup.edu

Heather Hood

Clark Hall 108

724-357-2207

724-357-5578 (fax)

hhood@iup.edu