ACPAC Membership

Co-Chairs

Dr. Lloyd Onyett

Administrative Co-Chair and Asst. Dean of Technology

College of Education and Communications

724-357-1409

lonyett@iup.edu

Dr. Scott Moore

Elected Co-Chair, and College of Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty

Department of History

724-357-2284

rsmoore@iup.edu

Members

Dr. Azad Ali

Eberly College of Business Faculty

Technology Support and Training

724-357-5747

Dr. Yaw Asamoah

Dean

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

724-357-2226

Yaw.Asamoah@iup.edu

Mr. Bill Balint

CIO

IT Services

724-357-7854

William.Balint@iup.edu

Mr. Chris Bennett

IT Services

724-357-7748

Christopher.Bennett@iup.edu

Dr. Janet Blood

College of Health and Human Services Faculty

Human Development and Environmental Studies Department

724-357-2336

Janet.Blood@iup.edu

Dr. Dolores Brzycki

Assistant Dean

College of Health and Human Services

724-357-2088

Dolores.Brzycki@iup.edu

Dr. John Chrispell

College of Natural Sciences and Math Faculty

724-357-4763

John.Chrispell@iup.edu

Mr. Todd Cunningham

At-Large Representative

Office of the CIO

724-357-7872

tcunning@iup.edu

Dr. Ben Ford

LESC Representative

Department of Anthropology

724-357-3932

ben.ford@iup.edu

Mr. Ivan Fortushniak

College of Fine Arts Faculty

Art and Art Education

724-357-2530

Dr. Dennis M. Giever

Graduate Faculty

Criminology Department

724-357-2720

dgiever@iup.edu

Dr. Jim Lenze

At-large Faculty

Communications Media Department

724-357-3779

james.lenze@iup.edu

Mr. Patrick McDevitt

Student Affairs Representative

Student Affairs

724-357-7612

Patrick.McDevitt@iup.edu

Dr. Nathan McElroy

Kopchick College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Faculty

Chemistry, Biochemistry, Physics, and Engineering Department

724-357-4829

Nathan.McElroy@iup.edu

Lynnan Mocek

Graduate Student

Graduate Student (Provost's Office)

724-357-3001

lynnan.mocek@iup.edu

Therese O'Neil

Regional Campus Faculty

Computer Science Department

724-357-1328

Therese.ONeil@iup.edu

Dr. Lloyd Onyett

Administrative Co-Chair and Asst. Dean for Technology

College of Education and Communications

724-357-1409

lonyett@iup.edu

Dr. Gian Pagnucci

College of Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty

English Department

724-357-4788

pagnucci@iup.edu

Dr. Michael Powers

Director of Web Services

Digital Team

724-357-3868

mpowers@iup.edu

Dr. Michael Schwartz

College of Fine Arts

Department of Theater and Dance

724-357-2169

mschwart@iup.edu

Dr. Kenneth Sherwood

At-large Faculty

English Department

724-357-2606

Kenneth.Sherwood@iup.edu

Dr. J. B. Smith

College of Health and Human Services Faculty

Department of Health and Physical Education

724-357-2475

jbsmith@iup.edu

Mr. Todd VanWieren

Student Affairs Faculty

Department of Disability Access and Advising

724-357-4067

Todd.Vanwieren@iup.edu

Mr. Dan Yuhas

IT Administration

Office of the CIO

724-357-2568

Daniel.J.Yuhas@iup.edu