Division of University Advancement Personnel

Our staff is eager to help you. If you have questions, please call or send email.

The University Advancement Division staff works closely with the Foundation for IUP staff. If you cannot find the person you seek in this list, please check the foundation’s staff roster.

Office of the Vice President

Khatmeh Osseiran-Hanna
Tammy Lucas
Nicole Denning

Alumni and Constituent Engagement

Jennifer Dunsmore '98
Zach Hilliard
Karen Cramer '84
Tonya Patterson
Lori Marshall
Brendan Sigler
Lisa Bash-Ward
Brenda Boal
Andrea Campbell

Development and Annual Giving

David Maudie '87
Mary Jo Ludwig
Joseph Reinard
John Buckshaw
Samantha Muir '12

Advancement Services

Nathan Bish
Michelle Chase
Danyelle Hoover '98
Stephanie Shaw
Paula Elbel
Penny Olliver
Laurie Pritt

Strategic Partnerships

Christina Koren