Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Programs and Services

Through collaboration focused on student learning and success, IUP’s Student Affairs Division offers student-centered services, programs, and experiences which promote excellence, stimulate discovery, celebrate diversity, and motivate students' development, involvement, and personal and professional achievement.

Vice President for Student Affairs:  Rhonda Luckey [rluckey@iup.edu]

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs for Living-Learning and Well-Being: Michael W. Lemasters [Michael.Lemasters@ip.edu]

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs for University and Community Engagement:  Kathleen R. Linder [krlinder@iup.edu]

Advising and Testing Center (Orientation Programs/Disability Support/General Advising/Withdrawals): Catherine M. Dugan [cmdugan@iup.edu]

African American Cultural Center: Carolyn D. Princes [Carolyn.Princes@iup.edu] and Nancy A. Nkumsah [nnkumsah@iup.edu]

Alcohol, Tobacco, Other Drugs: Ann E. Sesti [annsesti@iup.edu]

Assessment:  John G. Makara [Jack.Makara@iup.edu]

Club Sports:  Emily A. Briggs [Emily.Briggs@iup.edu]

Communications: Caitlin Aiello [caitlin.aiello@iup.edu]

Communications and Program Coordination: Brianna N. Drylie [B.N.Drylie@iup.edu]

Counseling Center:  David M. Myers [Dave.Myers@iup.edu]

Dining Services: Michael W. Lemasters [Michael.Lemasters@iup.edu]

Greek Life and Student Engagement:  Elizabeth E. Sarneso [esarneso@iup.edu]

Haven Project: Jessica E. Miller (Counseling) [JeMiller@iup.edu]

Health AWAREness: Julene Pinto Dyczewski [Julene.PintoDyczewski@iup.edu]

Health Service:  Melissa L. Dick [M.L.Dick@iup.edu]

Housing Auxiliary Services: Michael W. Lemasters

Intercollegiate Athletics: Stephen P. Roach[S.P.Roach@iup.edu]

Intramurals:  Michael J. Carnovale [Michael.Carnovale@iup.edu]

IUP Interfaith Council: Joan Sabatino

Military Resource Center: Cory Shay [Cory.Shay@iup.edu]

Residential Living: Sondra R. Dennison [Sondra.Dennison@iup.edu]

Student Conduct:  Leslie L. Coates [Leslie.Coates@iup.edu] and Theodore M. Cogar [tcogar@iup.edu]

Student Cooperative Association: Louis F. Garzarelli [Louis.Garzarelli@iup.edu]

Student Leadership and New Student Success: Kevin Foster [kfoster@iup.edu]

Student Life: Theodore G. Turner [tturn@iup.edu]

Technology:  Patrick J. McDevitt [Patrick.McDevitt@iup.edu]

  • Student Affairs Division
  • Sutton Hall, Suite 211-216
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-4040
  • Fax: 724-357-4977
  • Office Hours
  • Monday–Friday
  • 7:30 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.