Awards Committee

Dr. Stamp leads a performance by an IUP ensemble
IUP Senate Awards Nomination Flyer

Flyer for recognizing excellence in teaching, creative arts, service, research, and staff service

IUP Senate Awards General Criteria

University Senate Awards general criteria and supporting materials 

IUP Senate Nomination Form

2022–23 Committee Chairperson: Tim Paul