Nursing and Allied Health Professions Department Faculty and Staff Directory

Nursing and Allied Health Faculty

Dr. Janis Barner

225 Johnson Hall

724-357-3251

jbarner@iup.edu

Rebecca Beer

258 Johnson Hall

724-357-3426

YCGR@iup.edu

253 Johnson Hall

724-357-3421

WCBG@iup.edu

Coordinator, Master's Program

223 Johnson Hall

724-357-3091

KChunta@iup.edu

Teresa Claypool

258 Johnson Hall

724-357-3426

VSFP@iup.edu

216 Johnson Hall

724-357-3258

SDusack@iup.edu

226 Johnson Hall

724-357-7988

HMXN@iup.edu

217 Johnson Hall

724-357-3090

MGerwick@iup.edu

Teresa Gongloff

218 Johnson Hall

724-357-3252

tgonglof@iup.edu

222 Johnson Hall

724-357-3256

jgreen@iup.edu

Chairperson

211 Johnson Hall

724-357-2279

tgropell@iup.edu

Dr. Lei Hao

Allied Health Coordinator

Nursing and Allied Health Professions

243 Johnson Hall

724-357-3257

724-357-3267 (fax)

leihao@iup.edu

214 Johnson Hall

724-357-3265

CQWL@iup.edu

229 Johnson Hall

724-357-3261

hromadik@iup.edu

Cortney Johnson

218 Johnson Hall

724-357-3252

STHK@iup.edu

256 Johnson Hall

724-357-3424

AZKXAWA@iup.edu

Mr. Benjamin Martin

246 Johnson Hall

724-357-2559

martinb@iup.edu

227 Johnson Hall

724-357-3255

XVJG@iup.edu

Mr. Edward Pavlosky

259 Johnson Hall

724-357-3092

SWJY@iup.edu

Ms. Tara Roberts

215 Johnson Hall

724-357-3250

troberts@iup.edu

255 Johnson Hall

724-357-3423

drupert@iup.edu

Dr. Meigan Robb

235 Johnson Hall

724-357-3266

mrobb@iup.edu

Ms. Julia Santello

Instructor

Nursing and Allied Health Professions

230 Johnson Hall

724-357-2903

724-357-3267 (fax)

SCTW@iup.edu

Regina Shinsky

224 Johnson Hall

724-357-3259

KPGZ@iup.edu

Lauren Succheralli

228 Johnson Hall

724-357-3268

XKDM@iup.edu

Ms. Jennifer Trosen

215 Johnson Hall

724-357-3250

jtrosen@iup.edu

231 Johnson Hall

724-357-3263

ewest@iup.edu

236 Johnson Hall

724-357-3262

Zuraikat@iup.edu

Support Staff

Mrs. Katie Rowe

Secretary, Nursing and Allied Health Professions

210 Johnson Hall

724-357-2558

724-357-3267 (fax)

krowe@iup.edu

Nuclear Medicine Technology - University of Findlay

Dr. Rick States

Department Chair

The University of Findlay NMI

1000 N. Main Street

419-434-5328

419-434-4168 (fax)

states@findlay.edu

Dr. Ryan Smith

Program Director

The University of Findlay NMI

1000 N. Main Street

419-434-6102

rsmith@findlay.edu

Jen Branson-Scanlon

Administrative Assistant

The University of Findlay NMI

1000 N. Main Street,

419-434-4708

branson@findlay.edu

Mr. Ronald Walker

Clinical Coordinator

The University of Findlay NMI

1000 N. Main Street,

419-434-5605

Walkerr1@findlay.edu

Mr. Eric Hertenstein

Clinical Coordinator

The University of Findlay NMI

1000 N. Main Street,

419-434-4891

Hertenstein@findlay.edu

Mr. Lucas Gross

Clinical Coordinator

The University of Findlay NMI

1000 N. Main Street,

419-434-5629

grossl@findlay.edu

Tammy Stone

Administrative Assistant

The University of Findlay NMI

1000 N. Main Street,

419-434-5886

stone@findlay.edu

Nuclear Medicine Technology - CCAC

Lori Duke

Program Director

Community College of Allegheny County

808 Ridge Avenue

412-237-2751

412-237-4521 (fax)

lduke@ccac.edu

Susan Manno

Secretary

Community College of Allegheny County

808 Ridge Avenue

412-237-2681

412-237-4521 (fax)

smanno@ccac.edu

Respiratory Care

Dr. Jacqueline Heisler

Clinical Director

Pittsburgh East - IUP

400 Penn Center Boulevard

412-824-1999

jheisler@iup.edu

Mr. Jeffrey Heck

Pittsburgh East - IUP

400 Penn Center Boulevard

412-824-1999

jheck@iup.edu

Mr. Jack Albert

Pittsburgh East - IUP

400 Penn Center Boulevard

412-824-1999

jalbert@iup.edu

Medical Technology Faculty

CLS Program Director

UPMC Altoona Regional Health System

620 Howard Avenue

814-889-2835

baughmanad@upmc.edu

CLS Program Director

St. Vincent Health Center/Allegheny Health Network

232 West 25th Street

814-452-5365

814-456-4784 (fax)

steve.johnson@ahn.org

Pamela Rich

CLS Program Director

Children's Hospital Medical Center

Cooperative Medical Technology Program of Akron, One Perkins Square

330-344-6256

prich@akrongeneral.org

CLS Program Director

UPMC Susquehanna Health

777 Rural Avenue

570-321-2367

whearycm@upmc.edu

CLS Program Director

Pennsylvania General College of Health Sciences

850 Greenfield Road

717-947-6000

717-290-5970 (fax)

csbond@PAcollege.edu

CLS Program Director

UPMC Chautauqua WCA Hospital

PO Box 840, 207 Foote Avenue

716-644-8484

716-664-8306 (fax)

Harmsmg@upmc.edu

CLS Program Director

Memorial Medical Center

1086 Franklin Street

814-534-5578

814-534-9945 (fax)

mshaffer@conemaugh.org

CLS Program Director

Wellspan York Hospital

1001 S. George Street

717-851-2473

717-851-2934 (fax)

ebeitz@wellspan.org

CLS Program Director

St. Christopher's Hospital for Children

160 E Erie Avenue

215-427-5306

susanne.dannert@towerhealth.org

CLS Program Director

Reading Hospital School of Health Science

P.O. Box 16052

484-628-0555

484-628-5500 (fax)

Ethan.kentzel@towerhealth.org