Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

IUP Home | A–Z Index | Apply Now | Support IUP | News and Events | Find People |

Young Alumni

Young Alumni Achievement Awards

Last month, the campus honored six alumni through the Young Alumni Achievement Awards program, which recognizes alumni who are outstanding in their fields in fewer than fifteen years since their graduation. Standing, from left: Carrie Ortsey, Health and Human Services; Jamie Littlefield Kasper, Fine Arts; President Tony Atwater; Suzy Teele, president of the Alumni Association Board of Directors; Kirk Fleming, Education and Educational Technology; Christa Ziegler, Natural Sciences and Mathematics. Seated left to right: Laurie Cannady, Humanities and Social Sciences; Seema Batra, Business and Information Technology.

Photo: Frank Olma