Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

IUP Home | A–Z Index | Apply Now | Support IUP | News and Events | Find People |

Faculty Promoted

Faculty promoted

Faculty recently promoted to professor were honored at a luncheon last month. With President Tony Atwater are, from left, John McCarthy, Fredalene Bowers, Laurie Nicholson, and Lori Lombard. Stuart Chandler is missing from the photo.

Photo: Keith Boyer