Spring 2020

Event Day Date
Undergraduate Registration Appointment Times Begin Monday
October 14, 2019
Graduate Registration Appointment Times Begin Monday
October 14, 2019
Undergraduate May 2020 Graduation Application Deadline: Friday
November 15, 2019
Graduate May 2020 Graduation Application Deadline
Thursday
April 30, 2020
Official Drop/Add Begins Tuesday
January 21, 2020
Classes Begin Tuesday January 21, 2020
Verification of Attendance Process Begins
Tuesday
January 21, 2020
Drop/Add Ends
Tuesday
January 28, 2020
Audit Forms Due Tuesday
January 28, 2020
Individual Course Withdrawal Begins Wednesday January 29, 2020
Verification of Attendance Process Ends
Wednesday
January 29, 2020
Faculty Begin Entering Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m. Monday
February 17, 2020
Withdrawal Deadline for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester
Friday February 21, 2020
Faculty Deadline for Entering Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m.
Monday March 2, 2020
Pass/Fail Forms Due
Monday
March 2, 2020
Students Begin to View Mid-Term Grades, 10:00 a.m.
Monday
March 2, 2020
Spring Break Begins Monday March 9, 2020
Classes Resume Monday March 16, 2020
Last Day of Classes for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester Monday March 16, 2020
Summer 2020 Registration BeginsMonday March 30, 2020
Fall 2020 Registration For Veterans BeginsMonday March 30,2020
Fall 2020 Non-Veterans BeginsTuesday March 31, 2020
Fall 2020 Open Registration BeginsFriday April 10, 2020
Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 20, 2020
Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 27, 2020
"I" (Incomplete) Grade Changes for Fall 2019 Due in Registrar's Office Monday May 4, 2020
Classes End (End of Day) Monday May 4, 2020
Final Exams Begin Tuesday May 5, 2020
Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday May 5, 2020
Final Exams EndFridayMay 8, 2020
Graduate Commencement for Master's and Doctoral Degrees
Friday
May 8, 2020
Undergraduate Commencement for Associate's and Bachelor's Degrees Saturday May 9, 2020
Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Wednesday May 13, 2020
Tentative Spring Semester Grades Available Wednesday
May 13, 2020