IUP Home | A–Z Index | Apply Now | Support IUP | News and Events | Find People |

Distinguished by Success and Service

Ten alumni were honored with 2005 Distinguished Alumni Awards at an early April gala sponsored by the IUP Alumni Association.

Distinguished Alumni

Left to right, front: Vicky Triponey, President Tony Atwater, Martin Krivin, George Chressanthis, Nicholas Jacobs, and Jonelle Prether Darr.
Left to right, back: Myron Tomb, Robert Anderson, Alan Halliday, Donald Gill, and David Mawhinney.