Living-Learning Partners

Business Partners

Terry Appolonia

Assistant Dean, Eberly College of Business and Information Technology
Terry.Appolonia@iup.edu

Joseph Rosendale

Assistant Professor, Department of Management
J.A.Rosendale@iup.edu

Veronica Paz

Associate Professor, Department of Accounting
veronica.paz@iup.edu

Robert Buchanan

Associate Professor, Department of Management
dr.bob@iup.edu

Tracy VanHorn-Juart

Director, Student Retention and Success, Center for Leadership and Academic Student Success
tracyvan@iup.edu

Cook Honors College Partners

Chauna Craig

Acting Director, Cook Honors College

ccraig@iup.edu

Kevin Berezansky

Associate Director, Cook Honors College
kevinb@iup.edu

Education and Communications Media Partners

Vicky Oritz

Assistant Chairperson
Department of Communications Media
vortiz@iup.edu

Kara Romance

Teacher Education Adviser/Filed-Based Instructor
K.K.Romance@iup.edu

Fine Arts Partners

Dave Ferguson

Interim Dean, College of Fine Arts
David.Ferguson@iup.edu

Kristen Koehler

Executive Director of the Lively Arts, College of Fine Arts
Kristen.Koehler@iup.edu

Karen Scarton

Assistant Professor of Interior Design, Department of Human Development, Fashion, and Interior Design
K.Scarton@iup.edu

Michael Schwartz

Assistant Professor, Department of Theatre, Dance, and Performance
Michael.Schwartz@iup.edu

Global Awareness Partners

Dawn Smith-Sherwood

Associate Professor of Spanish
Department of Foreign Languages
smithshe@iup.edu

Shijuan Laurel Liu

Associate Professor of Chinese
Department of Foreign Languages
sliu@iup.edu

Candi Deblay

International Student and Scholar Advisor
Office of International Education
candi.deblay@iup.edu

Health and Wellness Partners

Pao Ying Lin Hsiao

Department of Food and Nutrition
P.L.Hsiao@iup.edu

Sally McCombie

Department of Health and Human Services
sally.mccombie@iup.edu

Nicole Dann-Payne

Department of Food and Nutrition
dann.payne@iup.edu

Kim Weiner

Counseling Center
kim.weiner@iup.edu

Ann Sesti

Student Wellness and Engagement
ann.sesti@iup.edu

Sara Dillon

Health and Wellness Promotion
S.C.Dillon@iup.edu

Stephanie Taylor-Davis

Department of Food and Nutrition
stdavis@iup.edu

Susan Graham

Clinical Case Manager
Susan.Graham@iup.edu

Elaine Little

Department of Nursing and Allied Health
E.B.Little@iup.edu

Jennifer McCroskey

The Haven Project
jmccrosk@iup.edu

Leadership Development Partners

Erick Lauber

Professor of Journalism
Department of Journalism and Public Relations
elauber@iup.edu

Kelsey Thompson

Assistant Director, Career and Professional Development Center
k.e.thompson3@iup.edu

Kevin Foster

Assistant Director, Center for Multicultural Student Leadership and Engagement
kfoster@iup.edu

Julene Pinto-Dyczewski

Training and Development Specialist, Office of Housing, Residential Living, and Dining
jjpinto@iup.edu

Kopchick College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Partners

Dan Burkett

Associate Professor, Dean's Associate
Kopchick College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Daniel.Burkett@iup.edu

Justin Fair

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Department of Safety Sciences
j.fair@iup.edu

Colin Ashe

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Department of Safety Sciences

Colin.Ashe@iup.edu

Social Justice and Civic Engagement Partners

Tedd Cogar

Associate Director, Office of StudentSupport and Community Standards
tcogar@iup.edu

Sadie Mummert

Assistant Professor, Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
sadie.mummert@iup.edu

Dorothy Gracey

Associate Dean
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
dgracey@iup.edu

Erin Conlin

Assistant Professor
Department of History
Erin.Conlin@iup.edu

Additional Living-Learning Partners

Theresa McDevitt

Government Information / Outreach Librarian
IUP Libraries
Theresa.McDevitt@iup.edu

Luke Faust

Developmental Instructor and Advisor
Department of Developmental Studies
Luke.Faust@iup.edu

Mimi Benjamin

Associate Professor
Department of Student Affairs in Higher Education
Mimi.Benjamin@iup.edu