The Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice presents a Distinguished Alumni Panel on April 20, 2021, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m. via Zoom. Information on the Zoom link will be forthcoming.

Three alumni were selected to be honored as Distinguished Alumni this year: Michael Baughman, chief deputy US marshal (retired); Shaun Gabbidon, distinguished professor of criminal justice, Penn State Harrisburg; and Eric Zahren, Carnegie Hero Fund Commission and special agent in charge, US Secret Service (retired).

Attendance vouchers will be available. Please encourage your students to attend. Our department's Distinguished Alumni will share their professional experiences and their advice for this special Zoom event.