Congratulations to the following students from IUP's Department of Counseling.

These students have recently agreed to assume roles on the Executive Board of the Pennsylvania Association for Specialists in Group Work, a division of the Pennsylvania Counseling Association:

  • Jennifer Williams (PhD program) - President 
  • Tina Ciampa (MA program) - Treasurer 
  • Brian Nuckols (MA program) - Secretary 
  • Kesha Smith (PhD program) - Promotions/Social Media Chair 
  • Rachel Rectenwald (MA program) - Graduate Student Representative 

Brittany Pollard-Kosidowski will transition into the role of past president. Additionally, Ellen Wilson will be taking the role of PCA graduate student representative for the 2023–24 year.