Student Success Series

The Student Success Series workshops are designed to help students be successful throughout their college experience.

Workshops

Planning Your Semester

  • Wednesday, January 26, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)
  • Thursday, January 27, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Campus Resources

  • Wednesday, February 2, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Time Management

  • Thursday, February 3, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Midterm Prep

  • Wednesday, February 9, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)
  • Thursday, February 10, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Study Skills

  • Wednesday, February 16, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Campus Resources

  • Thursday, February 17, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Academic Resilience & Grit

  • Wednesday, February 23, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Professionalism

  • Thursday, February 24, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)
  • Wednesday, March 2, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., B02 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Test Prep

  • Thursday, March 3, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)
  • Wednesday, March 9, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Online Learning

  • Thursday, March 10, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Spring Break (3/14/22-3/18/22)

Building Leadership Skills

  • Wednesday, March 23, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Motivation

  • Thursday, March 24, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)
  • Wednesday, March 30, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Study Skills

  • Thursday, March 31, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Time Management

  • Wednesday, April 6, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Building Leadership Skills

  • Thursday, April 7, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)

Finals Prep

  • Wednesday, April 13, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)
  • Thursday, April 14, from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m., 126 Leonard Hall (HSS)