Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

IUP Home | A–Z Index | Apply Now | Support IUP | News and Events | Find People |

Faculty Awarded Tenure Effective Fall 2009

College of Business

  • Scott Mensch, Technology Support and Training
  • Pankaj, Management Information Systems

College of Education

  • Holly Branthoover, Counseling
  • Erick Lauber, Communications Media
  • Allen Partridge, Communications Media

College of Fine Arts

  • Matthew Baumer, Music
  • Kristi Dearing, Music
  • David Ferguson, Music
  • Nathan Santos, Music
  • Ronald Horner, Music
  • Irvin Kauffman, Music
  • Robert Sweeny, Art

College of Health and Human Services

  • Janet Blood, Human Development and Environmental Studies
  • Erika Davis Frenzel, Criminology
  • Michael Korns, Employment and Labor Relations
  • Joyce Shanty, Nursing/Allied Health

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

  • Francis Allard, Anthropology
  • John Anderson, Sociology
  • Paul-Marie Arpaia, History
  • Jack Julian, Economics

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

  • Michael Briggs, Chemistry
  • Yong Colen, Mathematics
  • Kenneth Coles, Geoscience
  • Waleed Farag, Computer Science
  • Gregory Kenning, Physics
  • Jonathan Lewis, Geoscience
  • Brian Sharp, Mathematics
  • David Smith, Computer Science