Chemistry and Biochemistry Award Winners of Undergraduate Scholars Forum

Posted on 4/5/2010 9:02:13 AM

Several Chemistry and Biochemistry majors in the Department of Chemistry received recognition for their work during the fifth annual Undergraduate Scholars Forum on April 1, 2010.

  • Jennifer Casanova won Best Bibliography.
  • Justin Williams won for Best Poster of the College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics.
  • Maura Barrett won second place in the Sigma Xi Award.
  • Nadia Szymanski won Honorable Mention for her poster.
  • Heather Wagner won Honorable Mention for her poster.

Congratulations to these students and to all of those who participated in the Undergraduate Scholars Forum.