Undergraduate Scholars Forum Winners in the English Department

Posted on 4/9/2009 5:46:03 PM

Elizabeth Maroski, Marrissa Michael, Andrew Thompson, and Ashley Talley received first place awards at the Undergraduate Scholars Forum.

Elizabeth Maroski and Marrissa Michael are English majors, and Andrew Thompson and Ashley Talley are English minors.

IUP Department of English