Geoscience Students Named to IUP Dean’s List

Posted on 3/5/2009 2:22:00 PM

The Geoscience Department congratulates our majors on being named to the IUP Dean’s List for Fall 2008.

Congratulations go to the following students on their accomplishments:

  • Caz M. Bejger
  • Sarah Elizabeth Blair
  • Patrick Ryan Boyle
  • Ashley M. Hague
  • Matthew Ryan Harding
  • Renee Michelle Heldman
  • Michael L. Huff
  • Stephen Gregory Norair
  • Christina Leigh Ritter
  • Daniel Mark Saftner
  • Matthew J. Sagi
  • Benjamin J. Stufft