Teaching Circles Mini-Grant Award Winners 2020–21

Posted on 11/4/2020 10:36:44 AM

The Center for Teaching Excellence is pleased to announce the following Teaching Circle Mini-Grant  Award Winners for 2020–21:

  • Sean Derry: Expanding Social Practice Discourse at IUP
  • Taylor Edwards: Clinical Judgment Student Mentor Project 
  • Brian Jones: Anti-Racist Theatre Training
  • Theresa McDevitt: Fostering Faculty and Student Wellness through a Faculty Wellness Teaching Circle
  • Veronica Paz: Electronic Book Resources for Online Teaching and Learning
  • Veronica Paz: Electronic Books via the Library 
  • Aleea Perry: Preparing For Our Future 
  • Susan Sibert: Leaders Exploring Leadership Texts 

For the abstracts and a listing of teaching circle members, please visit 2020-21 Teaching Circle Mini-Grant Award Winners.