Economics Majors Recognized Among 2018 Provost Scholars

Posted on 10/23/2019 10:01:01 AM

Nine economics majors have been named to the recently released fall 2018 list of IUP Provost Scholars in recognition of their completion of at least 45 credits at IUP while earning a cumulative grade-point-average of 3.5 or higher. This honor is bestowed only once during a student’s course of study at IUP. 

The Department of Economics congratulates the following students on this special recognition:

  • Kaitlin Albright
  • Valerie Berryman
  • Maura Burd
  • Joshua Edgar
  • Hailey Fisher
  • Brandon Lynd
  • Ryan Redilla
  • Benjamin Snyder
  • Poh Chun Tay